Give us a Review!

Joanne G 6/27/2022  5 stars    What attracted me to this practice was the website. Clear and calming information about the practice. For someone who is terrified of dentists and needs reassurance and nitrous oxide with every procedure, Anne, Sharon and Dr Lin welcomed me and definitely calmed my fears. So far, a good experience all around. Thank you all!

Ray C 6/27/2022   5 stars   Dynamic Modern Dentistry has been my dentist for approximately 20 years. Dr. Rotzal and her staff are the best. She takes extremely great care of all of my dental issues every time. Thank you Dr. Rotzal and Helene.

Peggy C 6/23/2022  4 stars

Debra W  6/9/2022  5 stars   Excellent personal attention.

 Pat L 5/31/2022  5 stars  Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Got my husband in quickly, and with all his medical needs, they take good care of him.

Joe H 5/19/2022     5 stars   Another great dental experience.

Donna B 5/16/2022  5 stars  Excellent dental practice- I have been a patient here for over 30 years. Friendly, competent front office staff- easy to schedule appointments- great follow-up. Clinical staff also outstanding- skills are current- care is thorough, yet gentle. Dr. Rotzel is excellent and really takes her time listening to patients. Highly recommend Dynamic Modern Dentistry!

Liz C 5/11/2022  5 stars    Just amazing professional people that care about their patients. Everyone is incredible. And doctor Rotzal is caring, gentle and concerned for her patient. Absolutely an excellent organization. Fantastic. Excellent work.   

Lisa P 5/11/2022  5 stars  I love this practice and would never go to another one. The whole staff is beyond professional and kind. The dentists are top notch!! I highly recommend this practice !!!     

 Catherine W    4/25/2022  5 stars        I chipped my tooth this morning and was able to have it examined, filed and buffed this evening. I am an existing patient, but this was my first request for immediate care, and I am so happy that Dr.Rotzal could fit me in so quickly. I recently had other dental work that has been impeccable, and everyone is very friendly and caring. 

Ashley T   4/20/2022  5 stars          

Christina R    4/14/2022 5 stars     Best group of professional, caring and supportive staff! The office has high standards and meets the needs of their patients with the latest technology along with education.    

Ray and Mary Ellen F    4/12/2022   5 stars   

Dorothy S  4/7/2022    As always DMD did an excellent job. It was my first time to meet Kate & I look forward to having her as my hygienist & Dr Rotzal as my dentist.

Freddy M 4/4/2022  5 stars  Hygienist made my teeth very clean,very professional and in a timely manner ,I am very pleased with today's visit...Thank you.

Tara J   3/23/2022  5 stars  Highly recommend! Dr Rotzal is great! Everyone is nice and makes you feel comfortable.

Roseanne HR  3/18/2022    Our family has been blessed with Dr. Rotzal and her team for many years. The quality of care is excellent and the team is caring and kind. The team is very knowledgeable, professional, ,and thorough in their care delivery. As a nurse myself, I always have seen and received only the best of care from Dr. Rotzal and her Dental team. They are a treasure for sure!

Mary H 3/17/2022 5 stars

Helen S 3/17/2022  5 stars   I always receive excellent care from Dr. Rotzall and her great staff!!      

 Joe A 3/17/2022 5 stars     

 Michael H 3/17/2022  5 stars  I have been a patient of Dr. Rotzal for 20 years or more. I wouldn’t sit in any other dentist’s chair. In her own work she is gentle, quick, sensitive to the patient’s comfort and of perfect technical skill. Her care crew is carefully chosen, trained, and so instructed as to also demonstrate those skills. I recommend her without hesitation.     

 Stephanie T     3/3/2022  5 stars      Dr. Rotzel is very honest and caring person. She gave me a good advice. 

 Nancy F 2/14/2022  5 stars  If a visit to ‘the dentist’ can be said to be a pleasant one, then this is the place to find it. I am so pleased to have found this practice. From entry to exit, all is warmth and light. Lovely and keen people. 

 Mim R      2/8/2022  5 stars   

James C   2/6/2022  5 stars        I continue to be impressed with the staff at DMD. The Staff under the guidance of Dr. Rotzal provide a stress-free dental visit. Each person takes the time to explain every step of the process and outline a course of treatment that will correct the issues found during the examination. I feel lucky to have a great Dental Practice in the area and if there was a sixth star, I'd be giving it to them. 

JoAnne L  1/12/2022  5 stars  I don’t often leave reviews but this is a wonderful practice with experienced and caring professionals. Can’t recommend highly enough!

Mr & Mrs Smith  12/13/2021  5 stars  Most friendly dentist visit ever. EVERYONE was great. From reception, to the cleaning, to the consultation to checkout, your crew was great. You have a wonderful team!

Mary Jane M  10/26/2021  5 stars  My family has been using Dynamic Modern Dentistry for over 40 years. The dentists are excellent and the dental support staff are amazing. This is a great dental practice!

 Jackie O 9/29/2021  5 stars  This dentist is exceptional!!!! The office is sterile, the procedure is explained, they have the newest technology, they put you at ease and have the most warm and welcoming staff!! Thank you taking great care of my family Jackie

Cassie C 8/20/2021  5 stars  I have been a patient of Dr. Rotzal for several years now. I am petrified of the dentist and her bedside manner is so good that I drive about an hour round trip to see her. If you are in need of a kind provider who will address all your concerns, look no further!

Daniel M 7/8/2021  5 stars  Dynamic Modern Dentistry is a great family practice. Have been trusting the families’ jibs to DMD doctors and staff since 1995. Definitely tops in the area!

 


Write your Review:

Click on a star to change your rating 1 – 5, where 5 = great! and 1 = really bad

 
1000 characters remaining

Your Info:

Only Type your First Name and Last Initial (Ex. John D.)
By clicking Submit, I authorize the sharing of my name and review on the Web. (email will not be shared)

Thank you for your review!

Please take a moment to copy and paste your review on our social networks:

Choose the social network site you would like to share on:

We also appreciate reviews on the following: